Saturday, August 07, 2010


"Torture: Perspectives & Consequences for the Torturer" and "Torture: The Prisoner's Reality and International Law"

This will be a live presentation, 1:00pm EDT, Noon CDT, 11:00am MDT, & 10:00am PDT., in St. Louis, MO featuring the following panelists.

The event will be live streamed on the website on August 7th. Continued

Live Video streaming by Ustream

No comments: